Elizabeth McDowell is the Assistant Director

This Web site was created by participating classroom teachers from the four public school districts participating in the Northern Virginia Partnership. We would like to thank them for the leadership in making this resource available. From Arlington Public Schools, Rhonda Clevenson, Patricia Carlson, Pat Liske, Patty Tuttle, Chrissy Steury, and Erin Sonn. From Alexandria City Public Schools, Kyle Dunbar and Mary Fluharty. From Falls Church City Public Schools, Jeanne Seabridge. From Fairfax County Public Schools, Diane Bounds, Lynn Gaines, and Joann Hardy.